• experience the beach      

            in your own garden

  •       unique

       design             

  •      individual

    shape               

  •  private

        wellness experience

  • natural                 

             appearance

  •               tried and tested 

    water purification       

  • innovative              

          construction

Swiss SPA-Pool – a beach experience at home

Unique in shape and design, a Swiss SPA-Pool gives the feeling of being on holiday in your own garden. An inviting beach, cosy underwater loungers and a variety of wellness elements characterise the innovative pool system. Always designed according to personal wishes, a Swiss SPA-Pool is perfectly attuned to the surroundings.

It gains its natural charm from precisely placed boulders and an unusual construction, including covering made of natural stone granules. With its variety of colours, the resulting water environment is reminiscent of either superb beaches or deep green alpine lakes.

A Swiss SPA-Pool promises pure enjoyment thanks to having all the water treatment advantages of a traditional pool combined with the elegant look of a natural body of water.

Why a Swiss SPA-Pool?

  • Exclusive in shape and design
  • Customised to requirements
  • Unique beach feeling
  • Private wellness oasis 
  • Tried and tested water treatment
  • Environmentally-compatible building technology 
  • Short construction period 
  • Cost-effective maintenance
    further advantages

This is what Swiss SPA-Pool customers say

  • Vera from Fislisbach


    «For professional reasons, my husband and I are unable to travel as often as we'd like. So we've simply brought our holidays home. The Swiss SPA-Pool is pure relaxation and is therefore a true highlight in our garden.»

  • Philipp from Aarau


    «My family and I have long wanted to have our own pool but our ideas about shape and appearance were very wide-ranging. As the Swiss SPA-Pool could be built precisely according to our wishes, there is finally something for the whole family.»

  • Isabella and Pirmin from Bassersdorf


    «We've been looking for a special pool with that certain something for a long time. The Swiss SPA-Pool fits our taste exactly and gives us a holiday feeling at home.»

  • Mauro from Wittenbach


    «When looking for a suitable pool it was important to me to have something aesthetic to look at in the garden even during the cold season. Now, when I look out my window in winter, I'm delighted to see my own little lake in the garden. It's simply super the way the Swiss SPA-Pool has fitted harmoniously into our landscape.» 

  • Sarah from Meiringen


    «The Swiss SPA-Pool fulfils all the promises of a private wellness experience. The built-in lounger and relaxation areas are simply perfect for winding down after an eventful day, particularly as it has been custom modelled for us.»

  • Michele and Tiziana from Chur


    «With a 1-year old daughter, we placed a great deal of importance on a construction phase that was as short as possible. The Swiss SPA-Pool was just right and enabled us to enjoy the pool in our own garden just as summer was starting. It won us over with its natural appearance, which we find to be in harmony with the surrounding mountain landscape.»

• Sensation de plage   

    dans votre propre jardin

  •         conception

    unique             

  •          forme

    individuelle        

  • expérience                   

              de bien-être privé

  • apparence              

            naturelle

  •               purification

    d'eau éprouvée       

  • construction               

          innovante

Swiss SPA-Pool - Une expérience de plage pour la maison

Unique par sa forme et son design, un SPA-Pool suisse vous transporte en vacances dans votre propre jardin. Une plage invitante, des transats sous marins confortables et divers éléments de bien-être caractérisent ce système de piscine innovant. Toujours conçu selon vos souhaits personnels, une piscine SPA suisse est parfaitement adapté à son environnement.

Elle doit son charme naturel aux roches disposés délibérément ainsi qu'à une méthode de construction hors du commun avec un revêtement de granulés de pierre naturelle. Les mondes aquatiques qui en résultent, évoquent au choix des plages de rêve ou des lacs alpins d'un vert profond vu la variété de leurs couleurs. 

Un Swiss SPA-Pool promet un pur plaisir grâce à tous les avantages du traitement d'eau d'une piscine conventionnelle combinée à l'élégance d'un plan d'eau naturel.

Pourquoi un Swiss SPA-Pool ?

  • Exclusif en forme et design
  • Adapté à vos besoins
  • Sensation unique de plage
  • Oasis de bien-être privé
  • Traitement de l'eau éprouvé
  • Technique de construction respectueuse de l'environnement
  • Temps de construction court
  • Maintenance économique autres avantages

Ce que disent les clients du Swiss SPA-Pool

  • Vera de Fislisbach


    «Pour des raisons professionnelles, mon mari et moi ne pouvons pas voyager aussi souvent que nous le voudrions. Alors on a juste pris nos vacances à la maison. Le Swiss SPA-Pool est une pure récréation et un véritable point culminant dans notre jardin.»

  • Philipp d'Aarau


    «Ma famille et moi voulions depuis longtemps notre propre piscine, mais nos conceptions de la forme et de l'apparence variaient énormément. Maintenant que le Swiss SPA-Pool a été construit selon nos spécifications précises, toute la famille en a pour son argent.»

  • Isabella et Pirmin de Bassersdorf


    «Pendant longtemps, nous avons cherché une piscine spéciale avec ce quelque chose de particulier. Le Swiss SPA-Pool répond exactement à nos goûts et apporte à notre maison la sensation de vacances désiré.»

  • Mauro de Wittenbach


    «Quand je cherchais une piscine convenable, il était important pour moi de voir quelque chose d'esthétique dans le jardin pendant la saison froide. Maintenant, quand je regarde par la fenêtre en hiver, je profite de mon propre petit lac dans mon jardin. C'est formidable comme le Swiss SPA-Pool s'intègre harmonieusement à notre environnement.» 

  • Sarah de Meiringen


    «Le Swiss SPA-Pool remplit toutes les promesses de bien-être privé. Les aires de repos intégrées sont tout simplement parfaites pour la détente après une journée mouvementée, d'autant plus qu'elles ont été spécialement conçues pour nous.»

  • Michele et Tiziana de Coire


    «Pour notre fille d'un an, nous avons accordé une grande importance à une phase de construction la plus courte possible. Le Swiss SPA-Pool nous convenait parfaitement et nous avons pu profiter du bain dans notre propre jardin au début de l'été. Il nous a également convaincus par son aspect naturel, qui harmonise bien avec les montagnes environnantes.»